Halloween fun

Hey sunshines I’m back lol , well since I just started this blog I couldn’t blog about my lil fashionistas Halloween fun customs , so I’m doing it now hehehe better late then never right?! Here is Miss Km in her DIY Bunny custom I thought I did an awesome job , she has on a pink wit white tail tutu made by Moi , a button down shirt from H & M , her bunny stockings are from target , here bunny ears, tail and bowtie I got from spirits Halloween store and I just glued some white bows on them to make them look super cute , her shoes are from H&M.☺️ IMG_8287.JPG

IMG_8299.JPG

IMG_8280.JPG

IMG_8286-0.JPG

IMG_8287-0.JPG

Have an awesome sauce day
And comments are always welcomed😍☺️ comeback & visit 😉

Leave a Reply

